GL_D_101 · Delete Allocation Run
General LedgerDeleteFINDELETE
Delete Allocation Run — Delete facility in the General Ledger module of standard Ross ERP 8.0. Delete a GL allocation run. If you decide you do not want to keep an allocation run's proposed transactions and the run's status is E (error), W (warning), or V (valid), you can delete the run. When you delete a run, the system removes all its proposed allocation postings and transactions.
Open GL_D_101 in the interactive Facility Explorer →Part of General Ledger facilities · all facilities
Menu location
Master › General Ledger › Period End › Allocations