BT_T_001 · Delete/Cancel/Close
Bid TrackingTransactionsFINDBIDS
Delete/Cancel/Close — Transactions facility in the Bid Tracking module of standard Ross ERP 8.0. Allows the user to delete, cancel, or close bids. Whether a bid is deleted, canceled, or closed depends on the status of the bid. Bids with the bid status OPEN, RELEASED, or AWARDE D will be handled by this function. Bids with the bid status of OPEN will be deleted from the system. Bids with the bid status RELEASED will be marked as CANCELLED. Bids with the bid status AWARDED will be marked as CLOSED.
Open BT_T_001 in the interactive Facility Explorer →Part of Bid Tracking facilities · all facilities
Menu locations
Master › Purchasing › Bid Tracking › AwardsMaster › Purchasing › Bid Tracking › Process Bids